RoadReadyCalc
Dash cams spec sheet

BlackVue Elite 10: specs and what they mean

Quick answer

The BlackVue Elite 10 lists for $589.99 and its listing states 4K / 2 channel. At typical bitrates it keeps about 6 h 18 min on a 128GB card.

BlackVue Elite 10, 4K+4K Dash Cam Front and Rear, STARVIS 2, Free 64GB Card

BlackVue Elite 10, 4K+4K Dash Cam Front and Rear, STARVIS 2, Free 64GB Card

4K / 2 channel

Specs below are only those the listing states; anything the listing does not state is marked as such.

What does the listing state?

SpecValue
BrandBlackvue
Price at time of writing$589.99
ASINB0G6KNKDXZ
Resolution4K
Channels2
GPSnot stated
Wi-Fi / appnot stated
Parking modenot stated
STARVIS sensorstated
Card included64GB

Full listing title: BlackVue Elite 10, 4K+4K Dash Cam Front and Rear, STARVIS 2, Free 64GB Card

How long does the BlackVue Elite 10 record on each card size?

Estimated from the stated 4K resolution and 2 channels at typical bitrates (2 channels). The real figure depends on the quality setting and codec this camera uses; its manual lists the maximum supported card size.

CardLoop before overwrite
32GB1 h 34 min
64GB3 h 9 min
128GB6 h 18 min
256GB12 h 36 min
512GB25 h 12 min

Similar dash cams across the price range

An even spread from the cheapest to the most expensive in this category.

Compare with nearby models

Related lookups

Before you rely on this: Windshield-mount rules and audio-recording consent laws vary by state, so check your local law. Researched from published specifications and verified owner reviews, not hands-on testing. General information, not professional advice; check your vehicle manual and your local law.

Updated 2026-09-24