RoadReadyCalc
Dash cams spec sheet

Dash Cam Front and Rear: 4K+2.5K Dual Channel Dash Cam-5GHz WiFi: specs and what they mean

Quick answer

The Dash Cam Front and Rear: 4K+2.5K Dual Channel Dash Cam-5GHz WiFi lists for $69.99 and its listing states 4K / 2 channel / GPS / Wi-Fi. At typical bitrates it keeps about 6 h 18 min on a 128GB card.

Dash Cam Front and Rear: 4K+2.5K Dual Channel Dash Cam-5GHz WiFi, GPS Dash Camera for Cars with 64GB Card, 2.0" IPS Screen, App Control,G-Sensor,Loop Recording,170°Wide Angle,Night Vision,Parking Mode

Dash Cam Front and Rear: 4K+2.5K Dual Channel Dash Cam-5GHz WiFi, GPS Dash Camera for Cars with 64GB Card...

4K / 2 channel / GPS / Wi-Fi

Specs below are only those the listing states; anything the listing does not state is marked as such.

What does the listing state?

SpecValue
BrandWANLIPO
Price at time of writing$69.99
ASINB0DP7BBSN7
Resolution4K
Channels2
GPSstated
Wi-Fi / appstated
Parking modestated
STARVIS sensornot stated
Card included64GB

Full listing title: Dash Cam Front and Rear: 4K+2.5K Dual Channel Dash Cam-5GHz WiFi, GPS Dash Camera for Cars with 64GB Card, 2.0" IPS Screen, App Control,G-Sensor,Loop Recording,170°Wide Angle,Night Vision,Parking Mode

How long does the Dash Cam Front and Rear: 4K+2.5K Dual Channel Dash Cam-5GHz WiFi record on each card size?

Estimated from the stated 4K resolution and 2 channels at typical bitrates (2 channels). The real figure depends on the quality setting and codec this camera uses; its manual lists the maximum supported card size.

CardLoop before overwrite
32GB1 h 34 min
64GB3 h 9 min
128GB6 h 18 min
256GB12 h 36 min
512GB25 h 12 min

Similar dash cams across the price range

An even spread from the cheapest to the most expensive in this category.

Compare with nearby models

Related lookups

Before you rely on this: Windshield-mount rules and audio-recording consent laws vary by state, so check your local law. Researched from published specifications and verified owner reviews, not hands-on testing. General information, not professional advice; check your vehicle manual and your local law.

Updated 2026-09-24