RoadReadyCalc
Dash cams spec sheet

Nextbase 322GW Dash Cam mini with APP- Full 1080p/60fps HD: specs and what they mean

Quick answer

The Nextbase 322GW Dash Cam mini with APP- Full 1080p/60fps HD lists for $159.99 and its listing states 1080p / front only / GPS / Wi-Fi. At typical bitrates it keeps about 22 h 3 min on a 128GB card.

Nextbase 322GW Dash Cam mini with APP- Full 1080p/60fps HD Recording in Car Camera- 6 Lane Wide Front View- Wi-fi GPS Bluetooth- Parking Mode- Night Vision- Loop Records- Polarizing Filter Compatible

Nextbase 322GW Dash Cam mini with APP- Full 1080p/60fps HD Recording in Car Camera- 6 Lane Wide Front View-...

1080p / front only / GPS / Wi-Fi

Specs below are only those the listing states; anything the listing does not state is marked as such.

What does the listing state?

SpecValue
BrandNEXT BASE
Price at time of writing$159.99
ASINB07PV198QC
Resolution1080p
Channelsfront only
GPSstated
Wi-Fi / appstated
Parking modestated
STARVIS sensornot stated

Full listing title: Nextbase 322GW Dash Cam mini with APP- Full 1080p/60fps HD Recording in Car Camera- 6 Lane Wide Front View- Wi-fi GPS Bluetooth- Parking Mode- Night Vision- Loop Records- Polarizing Filter Compatible

How long does the Nextbase 322GW Dash Cam mini with APP- Full 1080p/60fps HD record on each card size?

Estimated from the stated 1080p resolution and single channel at typical bitrates (front only). The real figure depends on the quality setting and codec this camera uses; its manual lists the maximum supported card size.

CardLoop before overwrite
32GB5 h 31 min
64GB11 h 1 min
128GB22 h 3 min
256GB44 h 5 min
512GB88 h 11 min

Similar dash cams across the price range

An even spread from the cheapest to the most expensive in this category.

Compare with nearby models

Related lookups

Before you rely on this: Windshield-mount rules and audio-recording consent laws vary by state, so check your local law. Researched from published specifications and verified owner reviews, not hands-on testing. General information, not professional advice; check your vehicle manual and your local law.

Updated 2026-09-24