Dash cams spec sheet
REDTIGER VC70 4K+2.5K Dash Cam: specs and what they mean
Quick answer
The REDTIGER VC70 4K+2.5K Dash Cam lists for $239.99 and its listing states 4K / 2 channel / Wi-Fi. At typical bitrates it keeps about 6 h 18 min on a 128GB card.

REDTIGER VC70 4K+2.5K Dash Cam, STARVIS 2 IMX678, Dual HDR, 30MB/s WiFi
4K / 2 channel / Wi-Fi
Specs below are only those the listing states; anything the listing does not state is marked as such.
$239.99Check price on Amazon
What does the listing state?
| Spec | Value |
|---|---|
| Brand | REDTIGER |
| Price at time of writing | $239.99 |
| ASIN | B0FFT933DL |
| Resolution | 4K |
| Channels | 2 |
| GPS | not stated |
| Wi-Fi / app | stated |
| Parking mode | not stated |
| STARVIS sensor | stated |
How long does the REDTIGER VC70 4K+2.5K Dash Cam record on each card size?
Estimated from the stated 4K resolution and 2 channels at typical bitrates (2 channels). The real figure depends on the quality setting and codec this camera uses; its manual lists the maximum supported card size.
| Card | Loop before overwrite |
|---|---|
| 32GB | 1 h 34 min |
| 64GB | 3 h 9 min |
| 128GB | 6 h 18 min |
| 256GB | 12 h 36 min |
| 512GB | 25 h 12 min |
Similar dash cams across the price range
An even spread from the cheapest to the most expensive in this category.
Wireless Dash Cam Front and Rear 2K, WiFi APP Dash Camera for Cars with 1.5'' Screen...2K / 2 channel / Wi-Fi$34.99Check price on Amazon
Icesky 4K Dash Cam Front and Rear Left Right with GPS, 20MB/s WiFi 64K / 2 channel / GPS / Wi-Fi$99.98Check price on Amazon



Compare with nearby models
- Vantrue S1 Pro DMS 2.7K Dash Cam Front and Inside$199.99
- THINKWARE Q200 Dash Cam 2K Front and Rear$199.99
- VIOFO A229 Plus Dash Cam Front and Rear$209.99
- ROVE R2-4K Dual PRO Dash Cam Front and Rear$249.99
- Vantrue S1 Pro Max 4K+2.5K Dash Cam Front and Rear$249.99
- THINKWARE ARC700 Dash Cam 4K Front and 2K Rear$259.99
Related lookups
Before you rely on this: Windshield-mount rules and audio-recording consent laws vary by state, so check your local law. Researched from published specifications and verified owner reviews, not hands-on testing. General information, not professional advice; check your vehicle manual and your local law.