RoadReadyCalc
Dash cams spec sheet

Vantrue N4 Pro S 4K 3 Channel Dash Cam w/Triple STARVIS 2: specs and what they mean

Quick answer

The Vantrue N4 Pro S 4K 3 Channel Dash Cam w/Triple STARVIS 2 lists for $249.99 and its listing states 4K / 3 channel. At typical bitrates it keeps about 5 h 5 min on a 128GB card.

Vantrue N4 Pro S 4K 3 Channel Dash Cam w/Triple STARVIS 2, 4K+1080P+2.5K Front Inside Rear Dash Camera, 4+2.5K Dual Channel, HDR IR Night Vision, Voice Control, Parking Mode (Renewed)

Vantrue N4 Pro S 4K 3 Channel Dash Cam w/Triple STARVIS 2, 4K+1080P+2.5K Front Inside Rear Dash Camera...

4K / 3 channel

Specs below are only those the listing states; anything the listing does not state is marked as such.

What does the listing state?

SpecValue
BrandVANTRUE
Price at time of writing$249.99
ASINB0GHJZLYVQ
Resolution4K
Channels3
GPSnot stated
Wi-Fi / appnot stated
Parking modestated
STARVIS sensorstated

Full listing title: Vantrue N4 Pro S 4K 3 Channel Dash Cam w/Triple STARVIS 2, 4K+1080P+2.5K Front Inside Rear Dash Camera, 4+2.5K Dual Channel, HDR IR Night Vision, Voice Control, Parking Mode (Renewed)

How long does the Vantrue N4 Pro S 4K 3 Channel Dash Cam w/Triple STARVIS 2 record on each card size?

Estimated from the stated 4K resolution and 3 channels at typical bitrates (3 channels). The real figure depends on the quality setting and codec this camera uses; its manual lists the maximum supported card size.

CardLoop before overwrite
32GB1 h 16 min
64GB2 h 33 min
128GB5 h 5 min
256GB10 h 10 min
512GB20 h 21 min

Similar dash cams across the price range

An even spread from the cheapest to the most expensive in this category.

Compare with nearby models

Related lookups

Before you rely on this: Windshield-mount rules and audio-recording consent laws vary by state, so check your local law. Researched from published specifications and verified owner reviews, not hands-on testing. General information, not professional advice; check your vehicle manual and your local law.

Updated 2026-09-24